{"slides_column":"2","slides_scroll":"1","dots":"false","arrows":"true","autoplay":"true","autoplay_interval":"5000","loop":"true","rtl":"false","speed":"2000","center_mode":"false"}
Dauphin Kings Neepawa Natives OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues Winnipeg Freeze

MJHL Team Directory

OrganizationNamePositionEmailPhone
Dauphin KingsJason Gibbs
Doug Hedley
Christian Laughland
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Dir. of Business Ops & Marketing
jgibbs@pmh-mb.ca
dhedley@dauphinkings.com
claughland@dauphinkings.com
204-572-5261
204-572-4036
204-647-1016
Neepawa NativesKen Waddell
Ken Pearson
N/A
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
kwaddell@neepawabanner.com
ken_pearson7@hotmail.com
npanatives.marketing@gmail.com
204-476-6214
204-841-4552
OCN BlizzardKris Menard
Billy Keane
Jenn Reynolds
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Director of Marketing
blizzard.governor@gmail.com
keane5@mymts.net
ocnblizzard.marketing@hotmail.com
204-823-0541
204-250-5565
204-620-5200
Portage TerriersDale Deschouwer
Blake Spiller
Cody Buhler
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Director of Marketing
daledeschouwer@shaw.ca
ptgter2@mymts.net
portageterriers@outlook.com
204-872-1922
204-857-1720
204-871-1162
Selkirk SteelersJeremy Warnick
Hudson Friesen
Kent Scramstad
Governor
Head Coach
Marketing Manager
jeremy@mcarthurfinancial.ca
hudson@selkirksteelers.com
kents@selkirksteelers.com
204-228-4544
204-881-8823
204-803-0040
Steinbach PistonsGrant Lazaruk
Paul Dyck
Jamie Roy
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Director of Sales & Marketing
grant.lazaruk@hylife.com
paul.dyck@steinbachpistons.ca
jamie.roy@steinbachpistons.ca
204-371-5439
204-392-5867
204-371-5760
Swan Valley StampedersCramer Coulthart
Barry Wolff
Cody Manchester
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Director of Marketing
cramer.coulthart@cookandcooke.com
wolff@stampedershockey.com
marketing@stampdershockey.com
204-281-4255
604-250-9145
204-734-7825
Waywayseecappo WolverinesMorley Watson
Taylor Harnett
Tim Lee
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Director of Marketing
morley.watson@live.ca
generalmanager@waywaywolverines.com
marketing@waywaywolverines.com
306-696-6503
204-821-8233
519-630-7922
Winkler FlyersDan Giesbrecht
Kelvin Cech
Jeff Jeanson
Kerry Wilson
Governor
Head Coach
General Manager
Marketing Director
dangiesbrecht48@gmail.com
winklerflyerscoach@gmail.com
winklerflyersgm@gmail.com
kwilson@winklerflyers.com
204-332-1100
604-356-3394
204-362-3112
204-823-0620
Winnipeg BluesMatt Cockell
Taras McEwen
Mack Heisinger
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Communications & Digital Media Manager
matt@50below.ca
taras@50below.ca
mack@50below.ca
204-291-6511
306-735-1203
431-374-1694
Virden Oil CapitalsBob Berry
Tyson Ramsey
Teresa Heritage
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Marketing Manager
bob.barry@enbridge.com
tyson@oilcapshockey.com
marketing@oilcapshockey.com
204-556-2620
204-724-0312
204-748-5940
Winnipeg FreezeJake Heisinger
Josh Green
Mack Heisinger
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Communications & Digital Media Manager
jake@50below.ca
josh@50below.ca
mack@50below.ca


431-374-1694