{"slides_column":"2","slides_scroll":"1","dots":"false","arrows":"true","autoplay":"true","autoplay_interval":"5000","loop":"true","rtl":"false","speed":"2000","center_mode":"false"}
Dauphin Kings Neepawa Titans OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues Winnipeg Freeze

MJHL Team Directory

OrganizationNamePositionEmailPhone
Dauphin KingsJason Gibbs
Doug Hedley
Darnell Duff
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Office Manager
jgibbs@pmh-mb.ca
dhedley@dauphinkings.com
marketing@dauphinkings.com
204-572-5261
204-572-4036
Neepawa TitansKen Waddell
Ken Pearson
Derek Pearson
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Partnership Manager & Hockey Ops Assistant
kwaddell@neepawabanner.com
neepawatitanscoach.gm@gmail.com
neepawatitans.marketing@gmail.com
204-476-6214
204-841-4552
431-351-2274
OCN BlizzardKris Menard
Billy Keane
Shawna Hrappstead
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Director, Game Day Operations & Social Media
blizzard.governor@gmail.com
keane5@mymts.net
ocnblizzard.marketing@hotmail.com
204-823-0541
204-250-5565
204-620-2191
Portage TerriersDale Deschouwer
Blake Spiller
Cody Buhler
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Director of Marketing
daledeschouwer@shaw.ca
ptgter2@mymts.net
portageterriers@outlook.com
204-872-1922
204-857-1720
204-871-1162
Selkirk SteelersJeremy Warnick
Hudson Friesen
Leeanne Simpson
Governor
Head Coach
Marketing Manager
jeremy@mcarthurfinancial.ca
hudson@selkirksteelers.com
leeanne@selkirksteelers.com
204-228-4544
204-881-8823
204-485-6305
Steinbach PistonsGrant Lazaruk
Paul Dyck
Jamie Roy
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Director of Sales & Marketing
grant.lazaruk@hylife.com
paul.dyck@steinbachpistons.ca
jamie.roy@steinbachpistons.ca
204-371-5439
204-392-5867
204-371-5760
Swan Valley StampedersCramer Coulthart
Barry Wolff
Cody Manchester
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Director of Marketing
cramer.coulthart@cookandcooke.com
wolff@stampedershockey.com
codynm87@hotmail.com
204-281-4255
604-250-9145
204-281-2765
Waywayseecappo WolverinesMorley Watson
Taylor Harnett
Matthew Higgs
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Director of Media
morley.watson@live.ca
generalmanager@waywaywolverines.com
media@waywaywolverines.com
306-696-6503
204-821-8233
204-803-8579
Winkler FlyersMatt Bestland
Justin Falk
Tyler Hildebrand
Governor
General Manager & Assistant Coach
Director of Marketing & Game Day Operations
mattbestland@gmail.com
jfalk@winklerflyers.com
thildebrand@winklerflyers.com
204-736-4174
204-384-7240
204-384-9180
Winnipeg BluesMatt Cockell
Taras McEwen
Theo Tutkaluk
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Promotions/Marketing
matt@50below.ca
taras@50below.ca
freezebluespromotions@gmail.com
204-291-6511
306-735-1203
Winnipeg FreezeJake Heisinger
Harry Mahesh
Theo Tutkaluk
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Promotions/Marketing
jake@50below.ca
hmahesh@50below.ca
freezebluespromotions@gmail.com
431-373-7133
604-442-3203
Virden Oil CapitalsBob Berry
Tyson Ramsey
Teresa Heritage
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Marketing Manager
bob.barry@enbridge.com
tyson@oilcapshockey.com
marketing@oilcapshockey.com
204-556-2620
204-724-0312
204-748-5940