{"slides_column":"2","slides_scroll":"1","dots":"false","arrows":"true","autoplay":"true","autoplay_interval":"5000","loop":"true","rtl":"false","speed":"2000","center_mode":"false"}
Dauphin Kings Neepawa Titans OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues Winnipeg Freeze

MJHL Team Directory

OrganizationNamePositionEmailPhone
Dauphin KingsJason Gibbs
Doug Hedley
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
jgibbs@pmh-mb.ca
dhedley@dauphinkings.com
204-572-5261
204-572-4036
Neepawa TitansKen Waddell
Ken Pearson
Derek Pearson
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Partnership Manager & Hockey Ops Assistant
kwaddell@neepawabanner.com
neepawatitanscoach.gm@gmail.com
neepawatitans.marketing@gmail.com
204-476-6214
204-841-4552
431-351-2274
OCN BlizzardKris Menard
Billy Keane
Joey McEwan
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Marketing Manager & Assistant Coach
blizzard.governor@gmail.com
keane5@mymts.net
joeymcewan89@gmail.com
204-823-0541
204-250-5565
778-583-0811
Portage TerriersDale Deschouwer
Blake Spiller
Cody Buhler
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Director of Marketing
daledeschouwer@shaw.ca
ptgter2@mymts.net
portageterriers@outlook.com
204-872-1922
204-857-1720
204-871-1162
Selkirk SteelersJeremy Warnick
Hudson Friesen
Kent Scramstad
Governor
Head Coach
Marketing Manager
jeremy@mcarthurfinancial.ca
hudson@selkirksteelers.com
kents@selkirksteelers.com
204-228-4544
204-881-8823
204-803-0040
Steinbach PistonsGrant Lazaruk
Paul Dyck
Jamie Roy
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Director of Sales & Marketing
grant.lazaruk@hylife.com
paul.dyck@steinbachpistons.ca
jamie.roy@steinbachpistons.ca
204-371-5439
204-392-5867
204-371-5760
Swan Valley StampedersCramer Coulthart
Barry Wolff
Cody Manchester
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Director of Marketing
cramer.coulthart@cookandcooke.com
wolff@stampedershockey.com
marketing@stampdershockey.com
204-281-4255
604-250-9145
204-734-7825
Waywayseecappo WolverinesMorley Watson
Taylor Harnett
Tim Lee
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Director of Marketing
morley.watson@live.ca
generalmanager@waywaywolverines.com
marketing@waywaywolverines.com
306-696-6503
204-821-8233
519-630-7922
Winkler FlyersDan Giesbrecht
Kelvin Cech
Jeff Jeanson
Tyler Hildebrand
Governor
Head Coach
General Manager
Director of Marketing & Game Day Operations
dangiesbrecht48@gmail.com
kcech@winklerflyers.com
jjeanson@winklerflyers.com
thildebrand@winklerflyers.com
204-332-1100
604-356-3394
204-362-3112
204-384-9180
Winnipeg BluesMatt Cockell
Taras McEwen
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
matt@50below.ca
taras@50below.ca
204-291-6511
306-735-1203
Winnipeg FreezeJake Heisinger
Harry Mahesh
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
jake@50below.ca
hmahesh@50below.ca
431-373-7133
604-442-3203
Virden Oil CapitalsBob Berry
Tyson Ramsey
Teresa Heritage
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Marketing Manager
bob.barry@enbridge.com
tyson@oilcapshockey.com
marketing@oilcapshockey.com
204-556-2620
204-724-0312
204-748-5940