MJHL Awards 2019-20 | MJHL All-Stars Announced

The Manitoba Junior Hockey League (MJHL) is pleased to announce the 2019-20 season all-stars as chosen by the MJHL Coaches.  Based on their outstanding performance throughout the 2019-20 regular season, players have been selected within three all-star categories; First Team, Second Team, and Rookie Team.