Dauphin Kings Neepawa Titans OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues Winnipeg Freeze

Trio of Wolverines commit to university hockey

Gathered by Kyle Prystupa, MJHL Media: 

Three Waywayseecappo Wolverines players have made commitments to continue their hockey career while becoming student athletes.  Jack Kennedy, Anthony Bilka, and Matthew Kasowski will all play university hockey next season, all three taking different paths, ACHA Division I, NCAA Division III, ACAC respectively:

Jack Kennedy Commits To UNLV Rebels

Anthony Bilka Commits To Marian University Sabres

Kasowski Commits To Concordia University Of Edmonton Thunder