Dauphin Kings Neepawa Natives OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues

Team Directory

DAUPHIN KINGS

 Box 509
Dauphin, MB
R2N 2V3
Phone: (204) 622-5464
Email: dauphinkings@hotmail.com
Website: www.dauphinkings.com

Randy Daley

GOVERNOR
Phone: (204) 648-4324 Cell: (204) 648-4324
rdaley@mymts.net

Marc Berry

HEAD COACH & GENERAL MANAGER
Phone: (204) 622-5460 Cell: (204) 821-5062
mberry@dauphinkings.com

Mitchell Kirkup

DIRECTOR OF PLAYER PERSONNEL
Phone: Cell: (204) 761-6851
mitchell.kirkup@shaw.ca

Christian Laughland

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
Phone: (204) 622-5461 Cell: (204) 647-1016
claughland@dauphinkings.com

NEEPAWA NATIVES

 Box 446
Neepawa, MB
R0J 1H0
Phone: (204) 476-5308
Fax: (204) 476-3930
Email: nnatives@mymts.net 
Website: www.neepawanatives.com

 

Dave Clark

GOVERNOR
Phone: (204) 476-7732 Cell: (204) 841-1885
clarky@mymts.net

Myles Cathcart

GENERAL MANAGER
Phone: (204) 476-5308 Cell: (204) 841-1555
nnatives@mymts.net

Dustin Howden

HEAD COACH
Phone: (204) 476-5308 Cell: (204) 747-4353
neepawanativescoach@gmail.com

Byron Billett

DIRECTOR OF PLAYER PERSONNEL
Phone: Cell: (204) 573-4173
byronbillett@hotmail.com

Derek Pearson

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
Phone: (204) 841-1425
nnativesmarketing@hotmail.com

OCN BLIZZARD

 Box 838
The Pas, MB
R9A 1K8
Phone: (204) 627-7077
Email: ocnblizz@mymts.net 
Website: www.ocnblizzard.com

 

Shorty Lathlin

GOVERNOR
Phone: Cell: (204) 620-5599
williamj.lathlin@opaskwayak.ca

Doug Hedley

GM / HEAD COACH
Phone: (204) 627-7078 Cell: (204) 572-4036
dhedley@nextlevelst.com

Greg Hunter

ASSISTANT COACH
Phone: Cell: (204) 572-5327
ghunter@ksd.mb.ca

Justin Nabess

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
Phone: Cell: (204) 620-5280
blizzard.marketing@mymts.net

Wayne Yaremko

DIRECTOR OF SCOUTING
Phone: Cell: (204) 978-1052
wyaremko@hotmail.com

PORTAGE TERRIERS

Box 33
Portage la Prairie, MB
R1N 3B2
Phone: (204) 857-7380
Email: ptgter@mymts.net
Website: www.portageterriers.com 

 

Dale Deschouwer

GOVERNOR
Phone: (204) 856-2102 Cell: (204) 872-1922
daledeschouwer@shaw.ca

Blake Spiller

HEAD COACH & GENERAL MANAGER
Phone: (204) 857-1720
ptgter2@mymts.net

Frank Harding

DIRECTOR OF PLAYER PERSONNEL
Phone: (204) 268-3973 Cell: (204) 997-3973
fwahard@mymts.net

Heather Jordan

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
Phone: (204) 857-7380 Cell: (204) 870-1210
heather@portageterriers.com

SELKIRK STEELERS

1011 Manitoba Ave.
Selkirk, MB
R1A 3T7
Phone: (204) 482-7020
Email: info@selkirksteelers.com 
Website: www.selkirksteelers.com

Darren Piwniuk

GOVERNER
Phone: (204) 955-5551 Cell: (204) 955-5551
guestd@mymts.net

Ken Petrash

DIRECTOR OF HOCKEY OPERSIONS
Phone: (204) 482-7020 Cell: (204) 795-6094
ken@selkirksteelers.com

Dustin Hughes

HEAD COACH
Phone: (204) 482-7020 Cell: (204) 770-9681
dustin@selkirksteelers.com

Don Gilman

MARKETING MANAGER
Phone: Cell: (204) 471-8844
marketing@selkirksteelers.com

STEINBACH PISTONS

 Box 224
Steinbach, MB
R5G 1M2
Phone: (204) 346-1604
Email: paul.dyck@steinbachpistons.ca 
Website: www.steinbachpistons.ca

 

Grant Lazaruk

GOVERNOR
Phone: (204) 371-5439
grant.lazaruk@hylife.com

Paul Dyck

HEAD COACH/GENERAL MANAGER
Phone: (204) 346-1604 Cell: (204) 392-5867
paul.dyck@steinbachpistons.ca

Joey Moggach

ASSISTANT COACH
Phone: (204) 430-9574
joey.moggach@steinbachpistons.ca

Kevin Geisheimer

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
Phone: (204) 346-1604 Cell: (204) 371-1951
info@steinbachpistons.ca

Paul Dyck

DIRECTOR OF PLAYER PERSONNEL
Phone: (204) 346-1604 Cell: (204) 392-5867
paul.dyck@steinbachpistons.ca

SWAN VALLEY STAMPEDERS

 Box 2818
Swan River, MB
R0L 1Z0
Phone: (204) 734-7825
Email: info@stampedershockey.com
Website: www.stampedershockey.com

 

Derek Boychuk

PRESIDENT/GOVERNOR
Phone: (204) 281-1210
smithchuk@mymts.net

Taurean White

HEAD COACH/GENERAL MANAGER
Phone: 204-731-4487
taurean@stampedershockey.com

Jamie Corbett

ASSISTANT COACH/DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
Phone: 204-734-7825
jamie@stampedershockey.com

Darren Webster

ASSISTANT COACH/HEAD SCOUT
Phone: (204) 281-1996
darren.webster@cookandcooke.com

Grant Shanks

TRAINER/EQUIPMENT MANAGER
Phone: 204-734-2064
Grantshanks@hotmail.com

WAYWAYSEECAPPO WOLVERINES

Box 315
Waywayseecappo, MB
R0J 1S0
Phone (Office): (204) 859-3377
Email: waywaywolverines@gmail.com
Website: www.waywaywolverines.com

 

Arnie Caplan

GENERAL MANAGER AND HEAD COACH
Phone: (204) 204-859-3377 Cell: (204) 891-4743
arnie.caplan@waywaywolverines.com

Paul MacLean

ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER / ASSISTANT COACH
Phone: (204) 859-3377 Cell: (905) 330-6604
paul.maclean@waywaywolverines.com

Ray Walker

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS
Phone: (204) 859-3388 Cell: (204) 573-2458
ray.walker@waywaywolverines.com

Dustin Korlak

HEAD SCOUT AND VIDEO COORDINATOR
Cell: (204) 232-4655
dustin.korlak@waywaywolverines.com

Mike Twardoski

ATHLETIC THERAPIST AND EQUIPMENT MANAGER
Cell: (204) 821-0265
mbtwardoski@waywaywolverines.com

Murray Caldwell

CENTRAL AND SOUTHERN ALBERTA SCOUT
Cell: (403) 783-1625
murray.caldwell@waywaywolverines.com

Joe Young

NORTHERN ALBERTA SCOUT
Cell: (780) 614-0864
coachyoung47@waywaywolverines.com

WINKLER FLYERS

Box 2531
Winkler, MB
R6W 4C2
Phone: (204) 325-9411
Fax: (204) 325-9438
Website: www.winklerflyers.com

 

Dan Giesbrecht

GOVERNOR
Phone: (204) 822-4989 Cell: (204) 332-1100
dangiesbrecht48@gmail.com

Ken Pearson

GENERAL MANAGER & HEAD COACH
Phone: (204) 325-9411 Cell: (204) 841-4552
coach@winklerflyers.com

Steve Mullin

ASSISTANT COACH
Phone: (204) 325-9411 Cell: (204) 384-0684
steve@winklerflyers.com

Matt Friesen

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING/BUSINESS OPS
Phone: (204) 362-4965
matt@winklerflyers.com

Craig Anderson

ASSISTANT GM/HEAD SCOUT
Phone: Cell: (204) 573-6767
jcander@mymts.net

WINNIPEG BLUES

 5250 Roblin Boulevard
Winnipeg, MB
R3R 0H1
Phone: (204) 885-7582
Email: dave@morrisinsurance.ca
Website: www.winnipegblues.ca

 

Tom Kleysen

GOVERNOR
Phone: (204) 489-3822 Cell: (204) 782-9950
tkleysen@t2kenterprises.com

Billy Keane

HEAD COACH/GENERAL MANAGER
Phone: (204) 250-5565
keane5@mymts.net

Jeff Borse

ASSISTANT COACH
Phone: (204) 230-4608
jborse@tnse.com

Dan Gregovski

ASSISTANT COACH
Phone: (204) 806-4670
dgregovski@gmail.com

Glen Emmons

DIRECTOR OF CORPORATE SALES
Phone: (204) 793-3542
thirtytwosalesconsulting@gmail.com

Tim Schick

DIRECTOR OF PLAYER PERSONNEL / HEAD SCOUT
Phone: (204) 268-3241 Cell: (204) 266-0172
schick@mymts.net

VIRDEN OIL CAPITALS

Box 398
Virden, MB
R0M 2C0
Phone: (204) 851-1727
Fax: (204) 748-4849
Website: www.oilcapshockey.com  

 

Bob Berry

GOVERNOR
Phone: (204) 748-5817 Cell: (204) 556-2620
bob.berry@enbridge.com

Troy Leslie

HEAD COACH & GENERAL MANAGER
Phone: (204) 851-7722
troy@oilcapshockey.com

Lanny Stewart

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Phone: (204) 748-4848
lanny@oilcapshockey.com

Chad Leslie

DIRECTOR OF PLAYER PERSONNEL
Phone: (204) 851-7744
chad@oilcapshockey.com

Jamie Hodson

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS AND HOCKEY OPERATIONS
Phone: (204) 851-2343
jamie@oilcapshockey.com