Land Acknowledgement

The Manitoba Junior Hockey League and our 13 member teams are located on Treaty 1, 2, 4, and 5 lands, the original territories of the Anishinaabe, Anishininew, Cree, Dakota, Dene peoples, and the homeland of the Red River Metis.

The MJHL proudly acknowledges our role in the many relationships that make up our home and is committed to the spirit of Truth, Reconciliation, and Collaboration for the future.