Dauphin Kings Neepawa Titans Niverville Nighthawks OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues Winnipeg Freeze

MJHL Scholarships

MJHL Scholarships are provided to university and college bound players on an annual basis from a pool of applicants. The scholarship awards must be used by recipients for the cost of post-secondary education in the Canadian education system only. Funding for the MJHL Scholarship program is provided by corporate sponsors and through league fundraising efforts. The value of the scholarships awarded ranges from $500 to $2,000.

Donations to the MJHL Scholarship Fund are gratefully accepted and all donors receive a tax receipt issued by the Winnipeg Foundation.

Players, parents, coaches and team executives may submit MJHL Scholarship applications by completing the Scholarship Application form in the PDF link below.

  MJHL Scholarship Application Form