{"slides_column":"2","slides_scroll":"1","dots":"false","arrows":"true","autoplay":"true","autoplay_interval":"5000","loop":"true","rtl":"false","speed":"2000","center_mode":"false"}
Dauphin Kings Neepawa Natives OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues

Team Directory

DAUPHIN KINGS

 Box 509
Dauphin, MB
R2N 2V3
Phone: (204) 622-5464
Email: dauphinkings@hotmail.com
Website: www.dauphinkings.com

Jason Gibbs

GOVERNOR
Cell: (204) 572-5261
jgibbs@pmh-mb.ca

Doug Hedley

Head Coach & General Manager
Phone: (204) 622-5460 Cell: (204) 572-4036
dhedley@dauphinkings.com

Christian Laughland

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
Phone: (204) 622-5461 Cell: (204) 647-1016
claughland@dauphinkings.com

NEEPAWA NATIVES

 Box 446
Neepawa, MB
R0J 1H0
Phone: (204) 476-5308
Fax: (204) 476-3930
Email: nnatives@mymts.net 
Website: www.neepawanatives.com

 

Ken Waddell

GOVERNOR
Cell: (204) 476-6214
kwaddell@neepawabanner.com

 

Dustin Howden

HEAD COACH
Phone: (204) 476-5308 Cell: (204) 747-4353
neepawanativescoach@gmail.com

Byron Billett

DIRECTOR OF PLAYER PERSONNEL
Phone: Cell: (204) 573-4173
byronbillett@hotmail.com

Robby Moar

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
Phone: (204) 476-5308 Cell: (204) 871-5483
npanatives.marketing@gmail.com

 

OCN BLIZZARD

 Box 10490
Opaskwayak, MB
R0B 2J0
Phone: (204) 627-7077
Email: ocnblizz@mymts.net 
Website: www.ocnblizzard.com

Shorty Lathlin

GOVERNOR
Phone: Cell: (204) 620-5599
williamj.lathlin@opaskwayak.ca

Greg Hunter

INTERIM GENERAL MANAGER
Cell: (204) 620-5327
ocnblizz@mymts.net

Matt Summers

HEAD COACH
Cell: (316) 737-0522
coachmattsummers@gmail.com

Andre Murphy

CLUB PRESIDENT AND CHAIRPERSON
Phone: Cell: (204) 623-0433
amurphy1@mts.net

Shawna Stevenson

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
Cell: (204) 620-2191
shawna@myucn.ca

PORTAGE TERRIERS

Box 33
Portage la Prairie, MB
R1N 3B2
Phone: (204) 857-7380
Email: ptgter@mymts.net
Website: www.portageterriers.com 

 

Dale Deschouwer

GOVERNOR
Phone: (204) 856-2102 Cell: (204) 872-1922
daledeschouwer@shaw.ca

Blake Spiller

HEAD COACH & GENERAL MANAGER
Phone: (204) 857-1720
ptgter2@mymts.net

Frank Harding

DIRECTOR OF PLAYER PERSONNEL
Phone: (204) 268-3973 Cell: (204) 997-3973
fwahard@mymts.net

Heather Jordan

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
Phone: (204) 857-7380 Cell: (204) 870-1210
heather@portageterriers.com

SELKIRK STEELERS

 PO Box 4
Selkirk, MB
R1A 2B1
Phone: (204) 482-7020
Email: info@selkirksteelers.com 
Website: www.selkirksteelers.com

Jeremy Warnick

GOVERNOR
Cell: (204) 228-4544
jeremy@mcarthurfinancial.ca

Nick Lubimiv

HEAD COACH & MANAGER OF HOCKEY OPERATIONS
Cell: (204) 223-6594
nicklubimiv@gmail.com

Hudson Friesen

ASSISTANT COACH
Cell: (204) 881-8823
hudson@selkirksteelers.com

Don Gilman

MARKETING MANAGER
Phone: Cell: (204) 471-8844
marketing@selkirksteelers.com

STEINBACH PISTONS

 Box 224
Steinbach, MB
R5G 1M2
Phone: (204) 346-1604
Email: paul.dyck@steinbachpistons.ca 
Website: www.steinbachpistons.ca

 

Grant Lazaruk

GOVERNOR
Phone: (204) 371-5439
grant.lazaruk@hylife.com

Paul Dyck

HEAD COACH/GENERAL MANAGER
Phone: (204) 346-1604 Cell: (204) 392-5867
paul.dyck@steinbachpistons.ca

Calvin Bugyik

ASSISTANT COACH
Cell: (204) 268-0131
calvin.bugyik@steinbachpistons.ca

 

Lucas Pappel

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
Phone: (204) 346-1604 Cell: (204) 362-2613
lucas.pappel@steinbachpistons.com

 

Paul Dyck

DIRECTOR OF PLAYER PERSONNEL
Phone: (204) 346-1604 Cell: (204) 392-5867
paul.dyck@steinbachpistons.ca

SWAN VALLEY STAMPEDERS

 Box 2818
Swan River, MB
R0L 1Z0
Phone: (204) 734-7825
Email: info@stampedershockey.com
Website: www.stampedershockey.com

 

Cramer Coulthart

GOVERNOR
Cell: (204) 281-4255
cramer.coulthart@cookandcooke.com

Barry Wolff

HEAD COACH/GENERAL MANAGER
Cell: (604) 250-9145
wolff@stampedershockey.com

Darren Webster

ASSISTANT COACH/DIRECTOR OF PLAYER PERSONNEL
Phone: (204) 281-1996
darren@stampedershockey.com

Mitch Kirkup

DIRECTOR OF SCOUTING
Phone: 204-761-6851
mitchell.kirkup@shaw.ca

Cody Manchester

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
Cell: (204) 281-2765
marketing@stampedershockey.com

Kate Wiens

ATHLETIC THERAPIST
Cell: (204) 299-7321
katewiens@hotmail.com

WAYWAYSEECAPPO WOLVERINES

Box 315
Waywayseecappo, MB
R0J 1S0
Phone (Office): (204) 859-3377
Email: waywaywolverines@gmail.com
Website: www.waywaywolverines.com

 

Morley Watson

GOVERNOR
Cell: (306) 696-6503
morley.watson@live.ca

 

Erik Swar

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
Cell: (204) 271-0573
marketing@waywaywolverines.com

Taylor Harnett

HEAD COACH / GENERAL MANAGER
Cell: (780) 914-3046
generalmanager@waywaywolverines.com

Jason Hart

ATHLETIC THERAPIST AND EQUIPMENT MANAGER
Cell: (587) 202-7611
jasonhart_16@hotmail.com

 

Josh Lee

ASSISTANT COACH
Cell: (780) 239-8504
assistantcoach@waywaywolverines.com

 

WINKLER FLYERS

Box 2531
Winkler, MB
R6W 4C2
Phone: (204) 325-9411
Fax: (204) 325-9438
Website: www.winklerflyers.com

 

Dan Giesbrecht

GOVERNOR
Phone: (204) 822-4989 Cell: (204) 332-1100
dangiesbrecht48@gmail.com

Ken Pearson

GENERAL MANAGER
Phone: (204) 325-9411 Cell: (204) 841-4552
coach@winklerflyers.com

Steve Mullin

HEAD COACH
Phone: (204) 325-9411 Cell: (204) 384-0684
steve@winklerflyers.com

Matt Friesen

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING/BUSINESS OPS
Phone: (204) 362-4965
matt@winklerflyers.com

Craig Anderson

ASSISTANT GM/HEAD SCOUT
Phone: Cell: (204) 573-6767
jcander@mymts.net

WINNIPEG BLUES

 5250 Roblin Boulevard
Winnipeg, MB
R3R 0H1
Phone: (204) 885-7582
Email: dave@morrisinsurance.ca
Website: www.winnipegblues.ca

 

Tom Kleysen

GOVERNOR
Phone: (204) 489-3822 Cell: (204) 782-9950
tkleysen@t2kenterprises.com

Billy Keane

HEAD COACH/GENERAL MANAGER
Phone: (204) 250-5565
keane5@mymts.net

Josh Green

ASSISTANT COACH
Cell: (204) 894-0555
jkgreen3@gmail.com

 

Dan Gregovski

ASSISTANT COACH
Phone: (204) 806-4670
dgregovski@gmail.com

Glen Emmons

DIRECTOR OF CORPORATE SALES
Phone: (204) 793-3542
thirtytwosalesconsulting@gmail.com

Tim Schick

DIRECTOR OF PLAYER PERSONNEL / HEAD SCOUT
Phone: (204) 268-3241 Cell: (204) 266-0172
schick@mymts.net

VIRDEN OIL CAPITALS

Box 398
Virden, MB
R0M 2C0
Phone: (204) 851-1727
Fax: (204) 748-4849
Website: www.oilcapshockey.com  

 

Bob Berry

GOVERNOR
Phone: (204) 748-5817 Cell: (204) 556-2620
bob.berry@enbridge.com

Tyson Ramsey

ASSISTANT COACH
Cell: (204) 724-0312
tyson@oilcapshockey.com

Jamie Hodson

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS AND HOCKEY OPERATIONS
Phone: (204) 851-0131
jamie@oilcapshockey.com

Teresa Heritage

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Phone: (204) 748-4848 Cell: (204) 748-5940
marketing@oilcapshockey.com

 

Troy Leslie

HEAD COACH & GENERAL MANAGER
Phone: (204) 851-7722
troy@oilcapshockey.com