Dauphin Kings Neepawa Titans Niverville Nighthawks OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues Winnipeg Freeze

Team Directory

OrganizationNamePositionEmailPhone
Dauphin KingsJason Gibbs
Doug Hedley
Derrick Brucks
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Marketing & Business Manager
jgibbs@pmh-mb.ca
dhedley@dauphinkings.com
marketing@dauphinkings.com
204-572-5261
204-572-4036
306-290-7744
Neepawa TitansJamie Denbow
Ken Pearson
Derek Pearson
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Partnership Manager & Hockey Ops Assistant
jamie.denbow@farmersedge.ca
neepawatitanscoach.gm@gmail.com
neepawatitans.marketing@gmail.com
204-212-0587
204-841-4552
431-351-2274
Niverville NighthawksClarence Braun
Kelvin Cech
Lindsay Unrau
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Marketing & Business Manager
clarence.braun@kw.com
kcech@mjhlnighthawks.ca
marketing@mjhlnighthawks.ca
204-791-2587
604-356-3394
204-770-7339
OCN BlizzardDoug Johnson
Greg Hunter
Jenn Reynolds
Head Coach
General Manager
Marketing & Game Day Manager
dojo67@hotmail.com
ghunter@ksd.mb.ca
ocnblizzard.marketing@hotmail.com
306-276-8077
204-620-5327
204-620-5200
Portage TerriersDale Deschouwer
Blake Spiller
Cody Buhler
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Director of Marketing
daledeschouwer@shaw.ca
Terriercoach@outlook.com
portageterriers@outlook.com
204-872-1922
204-857-1720
204-871-1162
Selkirk SteelersJeremy Warnick
Hudson Friesen
Leeanne Simpson
Governor
Head Coach
Marketing Manager
jeremy@mcarthurfinancial.ca
hudson@selkirksteelers.com
leeanne@selkirksteelers.com
204-228-4544
204-881-8823
204-485-6305
Steinbach PistonsGrant Lazaruk
Paul Dyck
Jamie Roy
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Director of Sales & Marketing
grant.lazaruk@hylife.com
paul.dyck@steinbachpistons.ca
jamie.roy@steinbachpistons.ca
204-371-5439
204-392-5867
204-371-5760
Swan Valley StampedersCramer Coulthart
Barry Wolff
Cody Manchester
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Director of Marketing
cramer.coulthart@cookandcooke.com
wolff@stampedershockey.com
codynm87@hotmail.com
204-281-4255
604-250-9145
204-281-2765
Waywayseecappo WolverinesMorley Watson
Taylor Harnett
Matthew Higgs
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Director of Media
morley.watson@live.ca
generalmanager@waywaywolverines.com
media@waywaywolverines.com
306-696-6503
204-859-3377
204-803-8579
Winkler FlyersMatt Bestland
Justin Falk
Tyler Hildebrand
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Director of Marketing & Game Day Operations
mattbestland@gmail.com
jfalk@winklerflyers.com
thildebrand@winklerflyers.com
204-736-4174
204-384-7240
204-384-9180
Winnipeg BluesMatt Cockell
Alex Mandolidis
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
matt@50below.ca
amandolidis@50below.ca
204-291-6511
403-971-1425
Winnipeg FreezeJake Heisinger
Jay Pylypuik
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
jake@50below.ca
jay@50below.ca
431-373-7133
403-669-9565
Virden Oil CapitalsBob Berry
Tyson Ramsey
Teresa Heritage
Governor
Head Coach & General Manager
Marketing Manager
bob.berry@gmail.com
tyson@oilcapshockey.com
marketing@oilcapshockey.com
204-556-2620
204-724-0312
204-748-5940