{"slides_column":"2","slides_scroll":"1","dots":"false","arrows":"true","autoplay":"true","autoplay_interval":"5000","loop":"true","rtl":"false","speed":"2000","center_mode":"false"}
Dauphin Kings Neepawa Natives OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues

Team Directory

DAUPHIN KINGS

 Box 509
Dauphin, MB
R2N 2V3
Phone: (204) 622-5464
Email: dauphinkings@hotmail.com
Website: www.dauphinkings.com

Jason Gibbs

GOVERNOR
Cell: (204) 572-5261
jgibbs@pmh-mb.ca

Doug Hedley

Head Coach & General Manager
Phone: (204) 622-5460 Cell: (204) 572-4036
dhedley@dauphinkings.com

Christian Laughland

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
Phone: (204) 622-5461 Cell: (204) 647-1016
claughland@dauphinkings.com

NEEPAWA NATIVES

 Box 446
Neepawa, MB
R0J 1H0
Phone: (204) 476-5308
Fax: (204) 476-3930
Email: nnatives@mymts.net 
Website: www.neepawanatives.com

 

Ken Waddell

GOVERNOR
Cell: (204) 476-6214
kwaddell@neepawabanner.com

 

Ken Pearson

HEAD COACH & GENERAL MANAGER
Phone: (204) 476-5308 Cell: (204) 841-4552
Ken_Pearson7@hotmail.com

Robby Moar

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
Phone: (204) 476-5308 Cell: (204) 871-5483
npanatives.marketing@gmail.com

 

OCN BLIZZARD

Box 10490
Opaskwayak, MB
R0B 2J0
Phone: (204) 627-7077
Email: ocnblizz@mymts.net 
Website: www.ocnblizzard.com

Lori Lathlin

GOVERNOR
Phone: Cell: (204) 620-9497
lori.lathlin@opaskwayak.ca

Chris Perchaluk

Associate Head Coach
Cell: (204) 620-2785
chperch@hotmail.com

Greg Hunter

GENERAL MANAGER
Cell: (204) 620-5327
ghunter@ksd.mb.ca

Nic Rusak

ASSISTANT COACH
Cell: (204) 721-2926
nrusak@hotmail.ca

Ryan Wood

ASSOCIATE HEAD COACH/ ASST. GM
Cell: (705) 345-9977
wood14@rocketmail.com

PORTAGE TERRIERS

Box 33
Portage la Prairie, MB
R1N 3B2
Phone: (204) 857-7380
Email: ptgter@mymts.net
Website: www.portageterriers.com 

 

Dale Deschouwer

GOVERNOR
Phone: (204) 856-2102 Cell: (204) 872-1922
daledeschouwer@shaw.ca

Blake Spiller

HEAD COACH & GENERAL MANAGER
Phone: (204) 857-1720
ptgter2@mymts.net

Frank Harding

DIRECTOR OF PLAYER PERSONNEL
Phone: (204) 268-3973 Cell: (204) 997-3973
fwahard@mymts.net

Melissa Kuhn

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING

Cell: (204) 871-8002

portageterriers@outlook.com

SELKIRK STEELERS

 PO Box 4
Selkirk, MB
R1A 2B1
Phone: (204) 482-7020
Email: info@selkirksteelers.com 
Website: www.selkirksteelers.com

Jeremy Warnick

GOVERNOR
Cell: (204) 228-4544
jeremy@mcarthurfinancial.ca

Nick Lubimiv

HEAD COACH & MANAGER OF HOCKEY OPERATIONS
Cell: (204) 223-6594
nicklubimiv@gmail.com

Hudson Friesen

ASSISTANT COACH
Cell: (204) 881-8823
hudson@selkirksteelers.com

Don Gilman

MARKETING MANAGER
Phone: Cell: (204) 471-8844
marketing@selkirksteelers.com

Tim Schick

DIRECTOR OF PLAYER PERSONNEL / HEAD SCOUT
Phone: (204) 268-3241 Cell: (204) 266-0172
schick@mymts.net

STEINBACH PISTONS

 Box 224
Steinbach, MB
R5G 1M2
Phone: (204) 346-1604
Email: paul.dyck@steinbachpistons.ca 
Website: www.steinbachpistons.ca

 

Grant Lazaruk

GOVERNOR
Phone: (204) 371-5439
grant.lazaruk@hylife.com

Paul Dyck

HEAD COACH/GENERAL MANAGER
Phone: (204) 346-1604 Cell: (204) 392-5867
paul.dyck@steinbachpistons.ca

Calvin Bugyik

ASSISTANT COACH
Cell: (204) 268-0131
calvin.bugyik@steinbachpistons.ca

 

Lucas Pappel

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
Phone: (204) 346-1604 Cell: (204) 362-2613
lucas.pappel@steinbachpistons.com

 

Paul Dyck

DIRECTOR OF PLAYER PERSONNEL
Phone: (204) 346-1604 Cell: (204) 392-5867
paul.dyck@steinbachpistons.ca

SWAN VALLEY STAMPEDERS

 Box 2818
Swan River, MB
R0L 1Z0
Phone: (204) 734-7825
Email: info@stampedershockey.com
Website: www.stampedershockey.com

 

Cramer Coulthart

GOVERNOR
Cell: (204) 281-4255
cramer.coulthart@cookandcooke.com

Geoff Grimwood

HEAD COACH/GENERAL MANAGER
(250) 532-0890
grimwood@stampedershockey.com

Darren Webster

ASSISTANT COACH/DIRECTOR OF PLAYER PERSONNEL
Phone: (204) 281-1996
darren@stampedershockey.com

Mitch Kirkup

DIRECTOR OF SCOUTING
Phone: 204-761-6851
mitchell.kirkup@shaw.ca

Cody Manchester

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
Cell: (204) 281-2765
marketing@stampedershockey.com

Kate Wiens

Athletic Therapist

WAYWAYSEECAPPO WOLVERINES

Box 315
Waywayseecappo, MB
R0J 1S0
Phone (Office): (204) 859-3377
Email: waywaywolverines@gmail.com
Website: www.waywaywolverines.com

 

Morley Watson

GOVERNOR
Cell: (306) 696-6503
morley.watson@live.ca

 

Erik Swar

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
Cell: (204) 271-0573
marketing@waywaywolverines.com

Taylor Harnett

HEAD COACH / GENERAL MANAGER
Cell: (780) 914-3046
generalmanager@waywaywolverines.com

Jason Hart

ATHLETIC THERAPIST AND EQUIPMENT MANAGER
Cell: (587) 202-7611
jasonhart_16@hotmail.com

 

Josh Lee

ASSISTANT COACH
Cell: (780) 239-8504
assistantcoach@waywaywolverines.com

 

WINKLER FLYERS

Box 2531
Winkler, MB
R6W 4C2
Phone: (204) 325-9411
Fax: (204) 325-9438
Website: www.winklerflyers.com

 

Matt Friesen

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING/BUSINESS OPS
Phone: (204) 362-4965
matt@winklerflyers.com

Dan Giesbrecht

GOVERNOR
Phone: (204) 822-4989 Cell: (204) 332-1100
dangiesbrecht48@gmail.com

Jeff Jeanson

GENERAL MANAGER
Cell: (204) 362-3112
winklerflyersgm@gmail.com

Kelvin Cech

HEAD COACH
Cell: (604) 356-3394
winklerflyerscoach@gmail.com

WINNIPEG BLUES

57 South Landing Dr.
Oak Bluff, MB    R4G 0C4
Phone: (204) 489-7465
Email: info@50below.ca
Website: www.winnipegblues.ca

Matt Cockell

GOVERNOR
Phone: (204) 291-6511
matt@50below.ca

Taras McEWEN

GENERAL MANAGER
Cell: (306) 735-1203
taras@50below.ca

 

Gord Burnett

HEAD COACH

Cell: 250-417-6602

gord@50below.ca

Vacant

ASSISTANT COACH

VIRDEN OIL CAPITALS

Box 398
Virden, MB
R0M 2C0
Phone: (204) 851-1727
Fax: (204) 748-4849
Website: www.oilcapshockey.com  

 

Bob Berry

GOVERNOR
Phone: (204) 748-5817 Cell: (204) 556-2620
bob.berry@enbridge.com

Vacant

ASSISTANT COACH

Jamie Hodson

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS AND HOCKEY OPERATIONS
Phone: (204) 851-0131
jamie@oilcapshockey.com

Teresa Heritage

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Phone: (204) 748-4848 Cell: (204) 748-5940
marketing@oilcapshockey.com

 

Tyson Ramsey

HEAD COACH & GENERAL MANAGER
(204) 724-0312
tyson@oilcapshockey.com