Dauphin Kings Neepawa Titans Niverville Nighthawks OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues Winnipeg Freeze

Finalists named for 2019-20 MJHL Awards

The Manitoba Junior Hockey League is proud to name the finalists of the 2019-20 MJHL Awards as selected by the MJHL Coaches.  Award winners in each category will be announced and honoured over the next week as the 2019-20 regular season comes to a close.