Dauphin Kings Neepawa Titans Niverville Nighthawks OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues Winnipeg Freeze

Head coach change with OCN

The OCN Blizzard wishes to announce that Head Coach, Clay Debray has resigned his position with the club effective November 13, 2014. The OCN Blizzard organization would like to thank Clay Debray for his services to the hockey club and wish him all the best in his future endeavors. The OCN Blizzard have appointed Jason Smith as Head Coach for the remainder of the 2014 – 2015 season.