Dauphin Kings Neepawa Titans Niverville Nighthawks OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues Winnipeg Freeze


POS Name Team Birth Year
F Jeremey Leipsic Portage Terriers 97
F Chase Brakel Portage Terriers 98
F Calvin Bliid Portage Terriers 98
F Ty Enns Portage Terriers 98
F James McIsaac Portage Terriers 99
F Mackenzie Graham Steinbach Pistons 97
F William Koop Steinbach Pistons 98
F Bradley Schoonbaert Steinbach Pistons 97
F Scott Gall Winkler Flyers 96
F Gino Lucia Winkler Flyers 98
F Riese Gaber Dauphin Kings 99
F Ben Dalke Virden Oil Capitals 98
F Mack Hardy Virden Oil Capitals 96
F Tyler Kirkup Virden Oil Capitals 98
F Landyn Cochrane Waywayseecappo 97
F Brandon Stanley Waywayseecappo 97
F Matt LeBlanc Winnipeg Blues 97
F Levi Cudmore Winnipeg Blues 97
F Dallas Tulik Winnipeg Blues 98
F Justin Metcalf Neepawa Natives 97
D Darby Gula Steinbach Pistons 98
D Declan Graham Steinbach Pistons 99
D Griffin Chwaliboga Neepawa Natives 98
D Taylor Fisher Selkirk Steelers 96
D Lawson McDonald Winkler Flyers 97
D Travis Roch OCN Blizzard 97
D Layne Toder Portage Terriers 2000
G Roman Bengert Steinbach Pistons 96
G Matt Radomsky Steinbach Pistons 99
G Cole Weaver Winkler Flyers 98
G Hayden Dola Selkirk Steelers 97


There are currently three players playing in the MJHL this season who have committed to NCAA Division 1 schools:
#23 D Tyler Jubenvill (1999)
Winkler Flyers
Committed to Bemidji State

#24 D Brady Keeper (1996)
OCN Blizzard
Committed to University of Maine

#6 F Dylan Thiessen (1998)
Virden Oil Capitals
Committed to Mercyhurst