Dauphin Kings Neepawa Natives OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues Winnipeg Freeze


Tie breaking mechanism:
Most Wins against each Other
Most Wins
Greatest positive Goal Differential in games versus each Other
Greatest Positive Goal Differential in all League games

The top eight teams in the standings at the end of the regular season will be eligible for the playoffs. Three rounds of best of seven series will be played. In round one the 1st place team will play the 8th place team, 2nd will play 7th, 3rd will play 6th and 4th will play 5th. For the semi-finals and finals the remaining playoff teams will be seeded from highest to lowest based upon their regular season standings and the best of seven series contests will continue until a winner is determined. For all league playoff series the higher seeded team receives home ice advantage.