Four more MJHLers heading to NCAA Division III

Gathered by Kyle Prystupa, MJHL Media:

Four more graduating MJHL players will advance to NCAA Division III next season.  Colin Ahern (G, Waywayseecappo Wolverines), Konnor Carlson (D, Neepawa Natives), Griffin Leonard (F, Winkler Flyers) and Garrett Szeremley (D, Winkler Flyers) will all continue their hockey career as student-athletes, see below for full details: