Dauphin Kings Neepawa Titans Niverville Nighthawks OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues Winnipeg Freeze

MJHL Awards 2019-20 | League scoring leaders

The Manitoba Junior Hockey League proudly recognizes the 2019-20 league leaders.  Officially awarded as the Top Scorer, Mikol Sartor (Winnipeg Blues) finished the season with 60GP, 35G-58A, 93PTS.

Honourable mentions:

Most Goals:  Grady Hobbs, 43 (Dauphin Kings)

Most Assists:  Mikol Sartor, 58 (Winnipeg Blues)

Most Points, Defenceman:  Cole Dekoninck, 62 (Dauphin Kings)

Most Points, Rookie:  Luke Beerman, 57 (Swan Valley Stampeders)

Most Goals, Rookie:  Caiden Gault, 25 (Selkirk Steelers)

Wins, Goaltender:  Matt Lenz, 29 (Steinbach Pistons)

GAA, Goaltender:  Matt Lenz, 2.13 (Steinbach Pistons)

Save %, Goaltender:  Matt Lenz, .922 (Steinbach Pistons)

Shutouts, Goaltender: Levi Mitchell, 4 (Selkirk Steelers/Dauphin Kings)