Dauphin Kings Neepawa Titans Niverville Nighthawks OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues Winnipeg Freeze

RBC – MJHL Community Ambassador Team


The MJHL and RBC are pleased to announce the 2018-2019 RBC – MJHL Community Ambassador Team. This team – made up of one player from each MJHL team – recognizes players who are making a difference by giving back to their community. Each player has displayed outstanding citizenship and sportsmanship both on and off the ice and a commitment to volunteerism. A donation will be made to each Ambassador’s local community from RBC.

At the conclusion of the regular season, one RBC – MJHL Community Ambassador will be selected as the recipient of the RBC Community Award, which comes with a further donation in the player’s name to their local community from RBC.

Thank you to all MJHL players who make a positive impact in the community. As a long standing supporter of the MJHL, RBC believes this leadership deserves to be recognized.

Congratulations to the following players who comprise your 2018-2019 RBC – MJHL Community Ambassador Team! Each will be celebrated during their team’s RBC Game Night this season.

Parker Brakebill – Virden Oil Capitals
Isaac LaBelle – Waywayseecappo Wolverines
Tanner Barbeau – OCN Blizzard
Riley Shamray – Dauphin Kings
Ty Barnstable – Portage Terriers
Riley Morgan – Winkler Flyers
Matt Radomsky – Steinbach Pistons
Kelton Sutherland – Winnipeg Blues
Corbin Mariash – Neepawa Natives
Tanner Glasrud – Swan Valley Stampeders
Nolan Ferguson  – Selkirk Steelers