Dauphin Kings Neepawa Titans Niverville Nighthawks OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues Winnipeg Freeze

Kings meet Thunderbirds in preliminary finale

ESTEVAN, SK – The Dauphin Kings will have a chance to book their ticket to the Centennial Cup semi-final when they take on the Northern Ontario Junior Hockey League (NOJHL) […]

Kings drop shootout thriller to Bombers

ESTEVAN, SK – Jacob Vockler scored in regulation and added the shootout winner to help the Flin Flon Bombers edge the Dauphin Kings, 2-1 in a shootout thriller. Flin Flon […]

Kings edge Junior Senators in Centennial Cup Opener

Courtesy of Dauphin Kings ESTEVAN, SK – The Dauphin Kings have their first win at Canada’s National Junior A Hockey Championships. Opening their Centennial Cup Friday afternoon against the Ottawa […]

Kings schedule set for 2022 Centennial Cup

The MJHL Champion Dauphin Kings now have a full scope of who their opponents will be when they arrive in Estevan for the 2022 Centennial Cup. Central Canadian Hockey League […]

Kings crowned 2022 MJHL Champions

The Dauphin Kings defeated the Steinbach Pistons 2-1 in game seven of the MJHL Championship Series on Wednesday night to capture the Turnbull Memorial Trophy for the first time since […]

Kings punch ticket to MJHL Finals

The Dauphin Kings have advanced to the MJHL Finals for the first time since 2014 after defeating the Winkler Flyers in five games. From start to finish in this second […]

MJHL playoff tracker | Round two

Opening weekend of the MJHL’s round two playoff matchups have come and gone in a flash. Featuring the Dauphin Kings/Winkler Flyers & Steinbach Pistons/Virden Oil Capitals, all four games came […]

MJHL Playoff Preview | Flyers vs Blues

(3) Winnipeg Blues vs Winkler Flyers (2) Season Series: 4-3 Winnipeg Blues – Winkler Flyers 3-3-1 Oct. 29th – 4-1 Blues win Oct. 30th – 4-3 Blues win Nov. 5th […]

MJHL Playoff Preview | Pistons vs Steelers

(4) Selkirk Steelers vs Steinbach Pistons (1) Season Series: 8-0 Steinbach Pistons – Selkirk Steelers 0-8 Sept. 17th – 10-4 Pistons win Sept. 18th – 4-1 Pistons win Sept. 24th […]

MJHL Playoff Preview | Wolverines vs Oil Capitals

(3) Virden Oil Capitals vs Waywayseecapo Wolverines (2) Season Series: 4-4 Virden Oil Capitals – Waywayseecappo Wolverines 4-3-0-1 Sept. 17th – 5-2 Wolverines win Sept. 18th – 5-1 Wolverines win […]

MJHL releases 2021-22 playoff format

WINNIPEG, MB – The MJHL has announced the Playoff Format to be implemented for the 2021-22 Season. The 2022 MJHL Playoffs are scheduled to begin Friday, March 18 2022. The […]

MJHL announces playoff format

WINNIPEG, MB – The Manitoba Junior Hockey League (MJHL) is excited to officially announce the 2020-21 COVID-19 Modified Playoff Standings and Format. 2020-21 MJHL Standings The MJHL Playoff Standings will […]

MJHL COVID-19 Update: 2020 MJHL Playoffs

The MJHL, in partnership with Hockey Canada and the CJHL, announces cancellation of the 2020 playoffs, until further notice, due to COVID-19 pandemic CALGARY, Alta. – The Canadian Junior Hockey […]

Stars of the Week | 2019-20 Week 24

Week 24, March 2-8, 2020   |   The Manitoba Junior Hockey League is pleased to announce the Recycle Everywhere Stars of the Week: Matt Lenz Goaltender (’99) 1.00GAA, .951SV%, 2W Steinbach […]

Turnbull Memorial Trophy coveted for 100 years

As one of the oldest trophies in junior hockey, world-wide, the Turnbull Memorial Trophy has been coveted for an astounding 100 years.  Donated in 1920 in honour of Capt. Walter […]

MJHL Playoffs 2020 | Opening round stat pack

The race for the Turnbull Trophy begins Friday, March 6 as the 2020 MJHL Playoffs commence. Opening round match-ups feature Steinbach Pistons vs Winnipeg Blues, Portage Terriers vs Dauphin Kings, […]